Eldeco 7 Peaks Tata Capital scheme: what the desk says, and what to ask in writing.
As stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026, the Tata Capital scheme for Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences is 10 percent payable now and no EMI for 24 months, with the loan itself sitting between Tata Capital and the buyer, not Eldeco. The price list of 22 August 2026 does not carry this scheme, so this page sets out only what the desk describes and what to ask Eldeco and Tata Capital to confirm in writing. No interest rate, no EMI figure, and no total appear here, because the desk has not stated them.
The Tata Capital scheme at a glance
- What the desk describes
- 10 percent payable now, no EMI for 24 months
- The loan
- between Tata Capital and the buyer, not Eldeco
- Where it is filed
- nowhere yet; absent from the price list of 22 August 2026
- Source and date
- as stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026
- Rate, EMI after month 24, total
- not stated; ask for these in writing first
- Eldeco's plan
- the price list's own schedule; see the payment plan page
Every line here is as stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026, except where it names the price list.
Get the Tata Capital scheme terms in writing
One callback from our sales desk: the written scheme terms if Eldeco and Tata Capital have supplied them, the dated cost sheet, and the standard payment plan for comparison. Nothing else, no drip.
Got it. Vidit will call you within 15 minutes between 9 am and 9 pm; the cost sheet reaches you on WhatsApp.
What the desk describes as the Tata Capital scheme
Our desk describes a scheme at Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences where a buyer pays 10 percent of the price now and then owes no EMI to Tata Capital for 24 months. That description is dated September 2026, and the scheme's terms are not in the price list of 22 August 2026. Eldeco Homes Developers Limited, promoter of the project registered as UPRERAPRJ106523/01/2026, is not a party to the loan, as the desk states it: the loan sits between Tata Capital and the buyer.
A scheme run by a financing partner is a different kind of commitment from a payment plan the developer prints itself, and this page treats it that way: every fact above is the desk's account, dated, and nothing here fills a gap the desk left open.
Why every line here is attributed to the desk
Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences files its basic sale price, its charge heads and the full schedule of its construction-linked plan on the price list of 22 August 2026. The Tata Capital scheme is not among them. Until Eldeco or Tata Capital supplies the scheme's own terms in writing, our desk is repeating what it was told rather than reproducing a filed document, and the honest way to publish that is to say so in every sentence: as stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026.
That is also why this page carries no interest rate, no EMI figure for the months after the 24th, and no total: the desk's account does not include those numbers. The charge heads the price list of 22 August 2026 prints by name, and the desk's entry price of from Rs 2.37 Cr*, as on 12 October 2026, are on the Eldeco 7 Peaks price page, which covers the price of the home, not this financing scheme.
What to ask for in writing before you rely on it
Before you treat the Tata Capital scheme as a number you can plan around, ask Eldeco and Tata Capital for each of the following, in writing and dated:
- The scheme document itself, naming Tata Capital's role and the exact period the no EMI condition covers.
- The interest rate once the 24 months end, and the EMI that follows.
- The total payable over the full loan term, not only the first 24 months.
- The eligibility criteria, and what happens to the 10 percent already paid if the loan is not approved.
- Whether Eldeco's instalments, set out on the payment plan page, continue during the 24 months or pause for them.
- How the scheme is recorded in your agreement for sale, since that, not a scheme invite, is what a court will read later.
Put every answer against the price list of 22 August 2026 and the dated cost sheet our desk sends on request.
Where the rest of the 7 Peaks numbers live
This page deliberately prints no price. The desk's entry price, from Rs 2.37 Cr*, as on 12 October 2026, and the names of the price list's other charge heads are on the Eldeco 7 Peaks price page. No per sq ft rate is printed there, and none is printed here. The dated, milestone by milestone schedule for the price list's own construction-linked plan is on the Eldeco 7 Peaks payment plan page. Read both before asking how the Tata Capital scheme changes either one, because that is a question for Eldeco and Tata Capital in writing, not a figure our desk can supply from memory.
Related on this site: the Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences FAQ and the Eldeco 7 Peaks RERA record.
Questions buyers ask about the Tata Capital scheme
What is the Tata Capital scheme at Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences?
As stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026, it is a scheme described as 10 percent payable now and no EMI for 24 months. The loan is between Tata Capital and the buyer, not Eldeco. The price list of 22 August 2026 does not carry this scheme; ask the desk for the written terms first.
Is the loan in the Tata Capital scheme with Eldeco or with Tata Capital?
With Tata Capital, not Eldeco, as stated by the Vidastu desk, September 2026. Eldeco Homes Developers Limited is the promoter of the project registered as UPRERAPRJ106523/01/2026; the financing is a separate relationship between the buyer and Tata Capital.
What does no EMI for 24 months mean on this scheme?
As described by the Vidastu desk, September 2026, the buyer pays 10 percent now and owes no EMI for 24 months. What rate applies after month 24 is not part of the desk's description; ask Tata Capital and Eldeco for that in writing before treating the scheme as a finished number.
Does this scheme replace Eldeco's construction-linked plan?
The facts this desk holds do not say. Eldeco's construction-linked plan, with every milestone from the price list of 22 August 2026, is on the Eldeco 7 Peaks payment plan page; ask the desk in writing whether that schedule runs alongside the Tata Capital scheme before relying on either one alone.
What should a buyer ask for in writing before relying on the Tata Capital scheme?
Ask for the scheme document naming Tata Capital's role, the eligibility criteria, the rate and EMI after month 24, and the total over the loan term. None of those figures are in the facts this desk holds as of September 2026, so none appear on this page.
Is the Tata Capital scheme printed on the Eldeco 7 Peaks price list?
No. The price list of 22 August 2026 carries the basic sale price and the other charge heads; it does not carry the Tata Capital scheme. The 10 percent now, no EMI for 24 months description comes from the Vidastu desk, September 2026, not from that printed document.